Department of Economics at the handicraft stage
Robert Boyle: Ruby Murray 1912
Characters from Milton's 'Comus'
Classification of the Elements
Department of Economics in costume
The Aeroplane
The Alchemist: Lois Moodford 1913.
Color Bearer and Pages: Mary Cheney 1913, Eleanor Folz 1914, Hazel Munsell 1914
Antoine Laurent Lavoisier: Evelyn Kelley 1914
Mount Holyoke Female Seminary subscriptions ledger, ca. 1835
Joseph Priestley: Kathrine McNaugher 1914